Tee hee.

We had a pasta type substance and green beans for dinner. Keri had to
clear the table after dinner. However, she also had to put away any
leftovers, and there were about ten green beans left, not enough to put
in a container to save for later. As she turned her head around to
think of where she could dispose of these beans, she spied me sitting
at my moms desk writing. The perfect prey.

“Open the tuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnelll!” She called, scooping the beans
onto a spoon and making it fly around in circles near my face.

And so, for the next half hour, she chased me around the house saying

“They’re nice cold, green beans!”

“Open the tunnel for the for the rowboat!”

“Here comes the choo choo train! chugga chugga chugga chugga choo choo!!!”

In the end my mummsy made her throw them away, but not before we were both panting and out of breath.

Tee hee.

P.S. – I went and saw the fourth movie. Didn’t really like it, if you
want the whole story email me….my reasons for disliking it are very
long ^_^

12 thoughts on “

  1. lol! I acualy liked the movie for the most part. Though it was kinda confusing if you didnt read the book (like tim didnt) I was explaning what was going on to him alll movie long ^^’. Hey you got a comment saying they liked the layout i made you ^^

  2. LOOK WHAT I FOUND IN MY MAIL!!!
    In the city of Paris (Paree)
    Lived a soldier who saw Hiroshima,
    And he told of facist deeds,
    In the land of West Berlin.
     
    We sailed to the Iron Curtain
    ¡¥Til we found Normandy,
    And we saw the fight of D-Day,
    In our German Submarine.
     
    We all live in a German Submarine,
    A German Submarine, a German Submarine.
    We all live in a German Submarine,
    A German Submarine, a German Submarine.
     
    Our friends are all going to camp,
    Internment camp, that is,
    And the prisoners began to say,
     
    –chorus¡X
     
    As a democratic world power
    Everyone lives on rations
    Especially ¡¥cause of Pearl Harbor,
    And our German Submarine.
     
    –chorus X2–

    TEEEHEE!!!  NOW WE KNOW THE LYRICS!1

  3. Hello! I have found your sight! Mine is in the process of becoming a functional awesome place. Don’t go there right now though, it’s not cool. I love your sight and the little chat kinda thingy! Yay! Now I know other people who use this sight!!!!!

  4. lol…yup…I kept on getting emails that said that other people were talking on my site and stuff like that so I decided that I should finally go back and see what they said about me…hopefully nuthin bad…and I LOVE my new layout. Kinda hard to read the words on the screen but It’s soooo purty!!!! Yeah I got my “c” box a while back but it’s all wacked out. Boring. Old. All that…weird..and…yeah. Lol. Loss of words there. And seriously Casey, I know better than to tell you all the reasons I don’t like the movie because you won’t pay any attention to me and laugh at the end and tell me I just wasted me time. (that was in an Irish accent…lol…ROTFWL…Casey with an Irish accent…:) ) anywho…wow…this is like an entry…but I’m too lazy to copy and paste and make it on…tee hee. See yers!

  5. eck.  ASHLEY, YOU HAVE PITIFUL GRAMMAR!!!! It’s SITE not SIGHT.  AWWWWWWWWW. beat that.  =}
    teeeheee.  im so predictable.  yeah… if you did tell me, i would be like “eh, whatever.”  ^-^
    we’re talking about yooh behind yoor b ack.  not that bad, is it?  XD

Leave a comment